WHAT'S HAPPENING IN AND AROUND OXFORD​​

January 5 - January 29
   

Saturday, January 5

OXFORD WINTER FARMERS' MARKET – First Saturdays – St Paul’s Episcopal Church Parish House – Across the Bridge on Main Street -- 10 am to 1 pm

THE END OF AMERICA – 6 On The Square – 6 Lafayette Park – 7:30 pm
 
Sunday, January 6

SUNDAY COMMUNITY BREAKFAST - Fort Hill Post #376 American Legion (17 S Washington) from 7:30 to 11:00 am

HANDPAN DRUM HEALING MEDITATION SESSION – 6 On The Square – 6 Lafayette Park – 4:00 pm
 
Monday, January 7

PLUG-IN TO THE FUTURE (TRANSPORTATION CHALLENGES) – Bohemian Moon 103 E Main St, Norwich – 6:30 pm (dinner buffet 5:30 pm)
 
Wednesday, January 9

OXFORD TOWN BOARD MEETING – Village Office – 7:30 pm
 
Saturday, January 12

GREG GREENWAY – 6 On The Square – 6 Lafayette Park – 7:30 pm
 
Tuesday, January 15

OXFORD PLANNING BOARD MEETING – Village Office – 7:30 pm

ADULT CRAFT NIGHT – Oxford Memorial Library – 6:30 pm
 
Friday, January 18

MOVIE NIGHT—GOOSEBUMPS 2 – Oxford Memorial Library – 6:30 pm

OXFORD HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS BASKETBALL – Oxford High School – JV 5:30 pm; Varsity 7:00 pm
 
Saturday, January 19

REGGIE HARRIS – 6 On The Square – 6 Lafayette Park – 7:30 pm
 
Friday, January 25

THE LYNNES – 6 On The Square – 6 Lafayette Park – 7:30 pm
 
Tuesday, January 29

OXFORD VILLAGE BOARD MEETING – Village Office – 7:30 pm
   
==

Consider becoming a member of a new Facebook page: Oxford, NY Area Events & Activities:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/369332996807716/

And check in on the official calendar of Oxford happenings:
http://www.oxfordny.com/event-calendar.php


Click here to refresh listing