WHAT'S HAPPENING IN AND AROUND OXFORD​​

February 1 - March 7


Saturday, February 1

OXFORD WINTER FARMERS’ MARKET – First Saturdays – St Paul’s Episcopal Church Parish House – Across the Bridge on Main Street -- 10 am to 1 pm

Sunday, February 2

SUNDAY COMMUNITY BREAKFAST - Fort Hill Post #376 American Legion (17 S Washington) from 7:30 to 11:00 am

Wednesday, February 5

VINYL NIGHT - Bring your own vinyl records to spin – Bohemian Moon  – 103 East Main Street, Norwich  – 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 6

BARN CATS – Live Music Thursdays at the Bohemian Moon   – 103 East Main Street, Norwich  – 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday, February 8

KID BESS – 6 On The Square – 6 Lafayette Park – 7:30 pm

Sunday, February 9

SUNDAY COMMUNITY BREAKFAST - Fort Hill Post #376 American Legion (17 S Washington) from 7:30 to 11:00 am

Wednesday, February 12

OXFORD TOWN BOARD MEETING – Village Office – 7:30 pm 

Thursday, February 13

MIKE DAVIS & DEVINNE MEYERS – Live Music Thursdays at the Bohemian Moon  – 103 East Main Street, Norwich  – 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 15

CAROLANN SOLEBELLO & JOE IANDANZA – 6 On The Square – 6 Lafayette Park – 7:30 pm

Sunday, February 16

SUNDAY COMMUNITY BREAKFAST - Fort Hill Post #376 American Legion (17 S Washington) from 7:30 to 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 18

OXFORD TOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING – Village Office – 7:30 pm
 
Thursday, February 20

OCTOBERMEN – Live Music Thursdays at the Bohemian Moon  – 103 East Main Street, Norwich  – 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Saturday, February 22

JON POUSETTE-DART – 6 On The Square – 6 Lafayette Park – 7:30 pm

Sunday, February 23

SUNDAY COMMUNITY BREAKFAST - Fort Hill Post #376 American Legion (17 S Washington) from 7:30 to 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 25

OXFORD VILLAGE BOARD MEETING – Village Office – 7:30 pm

Friday, March 6

JAY UNGAR & MOLLY MASON – 6 On The Square – 6 Lafayette Park – 7:30 pm

 
Saturday, March 7

OXFORD WINTER FARMERS’ MARKET – First Saturdays – St Paul’s Episcopal Church Parish House – Across the Bridge on Main Street -- 10 am to 1 pm

Sunday, March 8

SUNDAY COMMUNITY BREAKFAST - Fort Hill Post #376 American Legion (17 S Washington) from 7:30 to 11:00 am


========================================================== 

Consider becoming a member of a new Facebook page: Oxford, NY Area Events & Activities:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/369332996807716/

And check in on the official calendar of Oxford happenings:
http://www.oxfordny.com/event-calendar.php


Click here to refresh listing