WHAT'S HAPPENING IN AND AROUND OXFORD​​

February 2 - March 2
   
Saturday, February 2

OXFORD WINTER FARMERS’ MARKET – First Saturdays – St Paul’s Episcopal Church Parish House – Across the Bridge on Main Street -- 10 am to 1 pm

Sunday, February 3

SUNDAY COMMUNITY BREAKFAST - Fort Hill Post #376 American Legion (17 S Washington) from 7:30 to 11:00 am

Monday, February 4

THE DAIRY CRISIS – Bohemian Moon - 103 Main Street, Norwich - $15 buffet & cash Bar starting at 5:30 - Program starts at 6:30 pm, free and open to the public

Thursday, February 7

CRAFT NIGHT—MAKE BIRD FEEDERS –  Oxford Memorial Library – 6:00 pm

Saturday, February 9

LENI STERN – 6 On The Square – 6 Lafayette Park – 7:30 pm

Sunday, February 10

SUNDAY COMMUNITY BREAKFAST - Fort Hill Post #376 American Legion (17 S Washington) from 7:30 to 11:00 am

Wednesday, February 13

OXFORD TOWN BOARD MEETING – Village Office – 7:30 pm

Thursday, February 19

OXFORD PLANNING BOARD MEETING – Village Office – 7:30 pm

Saturday, February 23

THE MEADOWS BROTHERS – 6 On The Square – 6 Lafayette Park – 7:30 pm

Sunday, February 24

SUNDAY COMMUNITY BREAKFAST - Fort Hill Post #376 American Legion (17 S Washington) from 7:30 to 11:00 am

Tuesday, February 26

OXFORD VILLAGE BOARD MEETING – Village Office – 7:30 pm­

Saturday, March 2

OXFORD WINTER FARMERS’ MARKET – First Saturdays – St Paul’s Episcopal Church Parish House – Across the Bridge on Main Street – 10 am to 1 pm
   
==

Consider becoming a member of a new Facebook page: Oxford, NY Area Events & Activities:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/369332996807716/

And check in on the official calendar of Oxford happenings:
http://www.oxfordny.com/event-calendar.php


Click here to refresh listing